Academic Faculty Linguistics


 
Prof. Sharon Armon-Lotem
Office: Building 901 Room 415
Phone: 03-5317159
Email: sharon.armon-lotem@biu.ac.il
Office hour:
Tuesday 12:00-14:00
(by appointment)
Image preview
 
Dr. Michal Ben-Shachar
Office: Building 901 Room 212
Phone: 03-5318568
Email: michal.benshachar@gmail.com

Office hour:
by appointment


 
Dr. Gabi Danon
Office: Building 502-3 Room 19
Email: Gabi.Danon@biu.ac.il

Office hour:
by appointment


 
Prof. Jonathan Fine
 
 

 
Dr. Yael Greenberg
Office: Building 404 Room 211
Phone:
Email: yaelgree@gmail.com
Office hour:
by appointment

 

Dr. Lior Laks
Office:
Email: Lior.Laks@biu.ac.il

Office hour:
Tuesday 12:00-13:00

 
Prof. Susan Rothstein
Office: Building 901 Room 414
Phone: 03-5317158
Email: susan.rothstein@biu.ac.il

Office hour:
by appointment


 
Prof. Elinor Saiegh-Haddad
Office: Building 404 Room 111
Phone: 03-5318239
Email: Elinor.Saiegh-Haddad@biu.ac.il
Office hour:
Thursday 10:00-12:00
(by appointment)

 
Prof. (Emeritus) Bernard Spolsky
Phone: 02-6282044
Email: bspolsky@gmail.com
 

 
Prof. Joel Walters
Office: Building 404 Room 102
Phone: 052-3869505
Email: waltej@biu.ac.il
Office hour:
Tuesday 16:00-18:00
(by appointment)

 
Dr. Galit Weidman-Sassoon
Office: Building 901 Room 415
Phone: 03-5317159
Email: galitadar@gmail.com
Office hour:
by appointment

 

Teaching assistants:

 

  Office hour Email
Keren Khrizman By appointment
Building 404 Room 112
 
khrizman@walla.com
Natalia Meir By appointment
Building 404 Room 112
 
natalia.meir@gmail.com
Orit Tenne By appointment
Building 404 Room 112
 
orit.tenne@gmail.com